Hungerhill High School: Governance Structure July 2023



Governors	Sam Foster	Lucy Holbrey	Carlene Holden	Joel Tibbitts	Tony King	Nigel Robertson	Jon Watson	Vacancy	Vacancy	Lucie Pond
Additional Role	Chair	Co-Vice Chair	Parent Governor		Staff Governor				Parent Governor	Headteacher
Term Commenced Date	01/02/2023	17/12/2020	17/12/2020	25/03/2022	16/12/2022	27/04/2023	31/03/2023			01/10/2019
Appointed By	BFLPT Trust Board	BFLPT Trust Board	Parent Body	BFLPT Trust Board	Staff Body	BFLPT Trust Board	BFLPT Trust Board	BFLPT Trust Board	Parent Body	N/A
Term End Date	31/01/2027	16/12/2024	16/12/2024	24/03/2026	15/12/2026	26/04/2027	30/03/2027			N/A
Link Subject/Area	Careers Link	Pupil Premium/ SEND	Safeguarding and Child Protection				School Trips	CPD/ Health and Safety		
Standards & Outcomes Committee										

Resigned Governors

Trustees	Paul Senior	William Goodchild	Neil Purvis	Susan Archibold	David Munroe	
Additional Role		Co-Vice Chair	Chair			
Term Commenced Date	01/10/2019	24/09/2020	01/10/2019	23/09/2021	01/10/2019	
Appointed By	Parental Body	BFLPT Trust Board	BFLPT Trust Board	Parental Body	BFLPT Trust Board	
Term End Date	29/09/2022	09/09/2022	31/01/2023	31/08/2022	04/07/2023	
Link Subject/Area	Health and Safety		Finance, Monitoring and Evaluation		CPD/ Health and Safety	