Skip to content ↓

Hungerhill School Hungerhill

Student Leadership

Our 2017-18 Student Leaders are:

Head Boy
Matthew Monk

Head Girl
Lucy Harris

Deputies Student Leaders
Carla Lambert Rebecca Exley
Sophie Rooth

Phoebe Taylor

Christian Price Agatha Swain
Taylor Hacker Georgina Brunyee
Bethany Burrows

Amelia Haxby


Dominic Hall

  Jayden Linley
  Oliver Hammond

Harvey Finlayson

  Alex Hirst

The school is committed to increasing the opportunities for student leadership, and recognises the importance for student leadership representation and participation in all aspects of school life.