Skip to content ↓

Hungerhill School

Doncaster Youth Council Representatives

We are delighted to announce that we now have two representatives for the Doncaster Youth Council – Bethany Dixon 10AH and Jak Hotchkiss 9JS. Well done to all students that put themselves forward for the role! It was a tough selection process and all students that nominated themselves (below) will get an opportunity to become involved in the schools internal Leadership Programme.

Romilly Chorlton-Jones
Callum Tetley
Isabel Edgington
Ellie Linley
Charlotte Hodson
Darcey Powell
Ben Munro
Evie Norman
Lilly Ryan